Home > Life > Two weddings on the way

Two weddings on the way

I have been so busy around the two coming up weddings at Palo Alto church and Terra Gallery in SF respectively that I realized even working 7days a week can be super enjoyable. Both couples are amazing, and I’m confident that the work will turn out great. I get to bring joy to people during their most special moments in life and capture images that they will look back on which will provide happy memories for generations to come. I must say, this is one of the most rewarding aspects of my job.

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

