Home > Life > GoPhoto.com ( 爱上了网上这家照片扫描店 )

GoPhoto.com ( 爱上了网上这家照片扫描店 )

I had wonderful experience with gophoto.com’s scanning service.

First, the whole process is super simple, just print out the label online and mail photos to them.

Second, they notify me when they receive my photo. It’s nice to know my photos are safe.

Third, I am able to review my photo online privately before I actually pay for anything.

I am a fashion/ wedding photographer, I am very picky with image quality. Gophoto does not disappoint me at all, the scanning quality is amazing!

Last, I have to say it’s a great satisfaction when I receive the scanned pictures in DVD. Now, I will not worry the about any loss of old pictures, as I have a copy in DVD and on-line now.

I can’t wait to share this with all my friends and family!

这家扫描店不但价格合理,而且服务一流。让人放心又满意。最近把大学时代的照片都扫描了,质量相当的好。加上他们做的DVD,从包装到质量都很赞。从前的老照片再也不担心丢失了。相当地推荐!

对希望整理照片的朋友来说,他们提供的网上照片留览用起来效果不错,主要的还是免费的。

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

