Home > Life, Outdoor Photography > Mike & Danae

Mike & Danae

It’s a great pleasure to shoot lovely couple Mike and Danae in a wonderful Saturday afternoon. We were surrounded by trees, bridge, grass and blue sky. They both look so happy and so much in loved. My camera loves them for sure.
Great thanks to Judy for a awesome make up, Danae loves it.
Mike and Danae: I can’t wait to shoot your wedding on Aug 27.










 

Categories: Life, Outdoor Photography Tags:
  1. Mike
    March 12, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Thank you so much, we love these photos. What a great surprise to go on this shoot today! We had a lot of fun.

  2. Eleanor
    March 14, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    What a lovely couple! These pictures are so delightful, I can’t wait to see the wedding pictures coming this summer!

  3. Breeze
    March 14, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Very nice pictures! I’m impressed as always.:)

  4. Jim
    March 14, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    This is gorgeous!!! I like the way you present the elegance of daily life. Looking forward to see your wedding shoots!

  5. Feng
    March 14, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Love is in the air! JJ you did an awesome job of capturing the emotion of the engaged couple in the beautiful settings. Like the pictures a lot. Congratulations to Mike & Danae! Cannot wait to see the wedding pictures!

  6. Mark
    March 14, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Congratulations to the happy couple! Beautiful image, beautiful setting and beautiful day!

  7. March 14, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Nice pictures, lovely couples!

    So what is MUA standing for?

    • March 14, 2011 at 8:56 pm

      Piao: MUA stands for make up artist. 🙂

      • shaoyen
        March 15, 2011 at 12:53 pm

        Thanks Piao and jazzcat, I have been wondering the same thing for a while but never got chance to find the answer.

  8. AC
    March 14, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Sweet couple! Cannot wait to see more beautiful pictures!

  9. Zhazha
    March 15, 2011 at 11:19 am

    Like the first foto most, lovely blend and blance of nature, objects and ppl

  10. shaoyen
    March 15, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I found this lovely poem on the internet to match the story about Mike and Danae which JJ trying telling us, don’t you agree JJ delievers the message successfully!

    I love the way you look at me,
    Your eyes so bright and blue.
    I love the way you kiss me,
    Your lips so soft and smooth.

    I love the way you make me so happy,
    And the ways you show you care.
    I love the way you say, “I Love You,”
    And the way you’re always there.

    I love the way you touch me,
    Always sending chills down my spine.
    I love that you are with me,
    And glad that you are mine.
    (a poem by Crystal Jansen)

    Good job, JJ! waiting to see more beautiful love stories in your future wedding shoots.

    • Hess
      March 15, 2011 at 8:12 pm

      Nice poem, beautiful shoots! Love is not more to wait.
      Waiting for more JJ’s beautiful wedding captures!

  11. Cathy
    March 15, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    When I look at these beautiful photos all I see is sweet love. Nice capture!

  12. June 12, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    great pictures!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

