Home > Outdoor Photography > Elegant White & Sexy Black

Elegant White & Sexy Black

Done with two theme shoots, white style with Bridal dress, black style with urban fashion feeling.

Working with Maddie is fun and productive! I am so thanksful to have her for the whole day shoots. Maddie: thanks for driving all the way down here. I had great weekend, also, I am so glad you like those Chinese dishes.

My dear friend Feng is coming to help the whole day shoots. Feng: you are the best assitant I’ve ever had. Great thank you.

Pauline: Thanks for providing the dress! I owe you a dinner:)

Also thanks for MUA andy and Hair Stylist Debbie.

My dearest Rita, without your support, I could not move forward so quickly. The jewelry you designed is the best!

Check my flickr to see more photos.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

