Home > Life > Photo Shoots with Caz

Photo Shoots with Caz

It was May 25, Tuesday night. Caz and MUA Mimi came to my studio around 7pm, I was setting up all the lights while Mimi was doing make up for Caz. The whole shoots went through smoothly, but somehow I felt like I didn’t make the very RIGHT decision for Caz’s makeup. The shadow on both side of nose is bit hard to have perfect lighting. I plan to have a location shoot with Caz later this month.

Categories: Life Tags: ,
  1. June 4, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Hi JJ,

    I’m back in the Bay Area! Please PM me your e-mail address(you can find my contact on my blog) so we can go from there. I’m trying to arrange a little gathering with Min, you, and a couple other bloggers while I’m here 🙂

  2. June 5, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Hi, MissLK
    Glad to know you are here. I emailed you…see you soon. Cheers! JJ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

