Home > Photography > 纪念我的老相机

纪念我的老相机

Finally I get chance to organize some of my street shoots I’v done with my old camera ( d350). It brings me lots of memories and joys! Using iMovie is so simple and fun, but I also notice the trimming audio in iMovie is not that powerful as I can expect. 

今天整理了canon 350d拍的一组扫街的照片, 做了这个video, 算是纪念一下. 

Live with your DREAM

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

